Mette Mæhle
Konsulent / Daglig leder
mette@alfgundersen.no
918 70 788

Lisbeth Hope Frugård
Strategisk Rådgiver
lisbeth@alfgundersen.no
901 41 290

Tibor Alexander Mæhlum
Leder Digital
tibor@alfgundersen.no
942 30 000

Mads Liabø
Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
mads@alfgundersen.no
958 33 957

Gro Vik
Art Director
gro@alfgundersen.no
926 28 498

Bruce Bjørkhaug
Webutvikler
bruce@alfgundersen.no
936 98 363

Vanessa Gong
Motion & Digital Designer
vanessa@alfgundersen.no
467 90 209

Christian Indregard
Webutvikler & Lydprodusent
christian@alfgundersen.no
976 64 859

Trond Vinnes
Art Director
trond@alfgundersen.no
416 37 870

Thomas Morel
Fotograf
thomas@alfgundersen.no
951 44 338

Kristoffer Bondehagen
Performance Marketing
kristoffer@alfgundersen.no
976 44 637

Bernt Endre Johnsen
Art Director
berntendre@alfgundersen.no
478 55 610

Helge Mæhle
Prosjektansvarlig
helge@alfgundersen.no
992 02 303

Jacob Lysgaard
UX/webdesigner
jacob@alfgundersen.no

Markus Maehlum
Webutvikler
markus@alfgundersen.no

Sondre Dyrnes
Webutvikler
sondre@alfgundersen.no